Monday, March 31, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Maleficent

0 comments!

I pitched this "Once Upon A Dream" cover for Maleficent to Disney, demo'd with @julianshah, and... Ta-dah! 

Monday, January 6, 2014

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

M is for Motiviation

0 comments!

"LIKE" this ABC's of Death entry if you like it.
& Download the track from this awesome psychedelic short on my soundcloud.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Tuesday

0 comments!

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Monday, April 8, 2013

Hedi

0 comments!

older post